
abbnyc

43 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 1 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about new adventures and exploring the world, who wants to join me?

In her own words

Through my work I get to help people enhance their lives and now I am looking for a connection that enhances mine. I have spent the majority of my professional life working in a field that has been dedicated to helping others grow, build their life and evolve. In a world of uncertainty, this I know for sure- clarity of mind, an open heart, and a deep respect for the physical body makes me who I am. This essential balance can only be made better by that feeling you have when you are walking down the street, driving in a car or sitting on plane, and you can’t stop thinking about that one person that makes you want to wipe that ridiculous smile off your face. Here is what I am bringing to the table: I am a morning person; my 11am on a Saturday morning looks like most people’s 5pm. Let me clarify, I have not poured myself a glass or even two of wine, it means I have accomplished quite a bit. In turn, the rest of my day can be devoted to things I love- enjoying a great restaurant, exploring another part of this infinite city, or relaxing and reflecting, just hanging out. I can bring the funny, can you? Love kids, love animals- sounds a little strange in the same sentence but you get what I am saying. A natural host, I am happiest when I am surrounded at a table with those that are important to me; friends, new and old and always looking forward to meeting those that I have yet to meet. My curiosity is endless (well almost, sky diving not for me), I am open to trying new things (think food, not jail), and I can talk to anyone. My greatest joy has been my role as a daughter, niece, and friend. I’m looking to add to that list – maybe partner, girlfriend, or dare I say it – even wife. Have a great day and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets but I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Tuscany, Rome, and Florence), Turks and Caicos’ and the rooftop of my apartment building just to name a few.

College

Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Too many to name.

For fun

Anything outside, great friends, exploring the city, cooking, entertaining, oil painting, SoulCycle, paddle boarding, traveling, museums, music, a great day in the park with friends. I love being around people who love to laugh and have fun.

Last read

How can you have a last when there are more than one occurring at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, however I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral