
ElvisChick107

40 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You deserve someone who would jump fences to be with you, not someone who is on the fence about being with you." - Unknown

In her own words

I’m a loving, caring woman with wonderful family and friends. I’m very independent, keep a neat and tidy house and have been raised with solid family values. I’m ready to find a loving, caring and giving man to share life’s moments with me. What I am looking for: friendly, outgoing and knows how to carry on a conversation about more than just sports and movies. Communication is key and I hope that you would like to text, talk or email to get to know each other. The only true way to get to know someone is by spending time with them. That will help determine if you are a match for each other. Life is meant to be spent with someone so let's get together and go enjoy this time we have. I was born and raised in Texas so Dallas sports teams are near and dear to my heart. Even when they are not at the top of their game. I love live music or just getting out to people watch. My parents have been married for 44 years and are great examples of how to make a relationship work. I’ve learned from them that a solid friendship is the foundation for any great relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but I do enjoy the company of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had the good fortune to visit some great U.S. cities (San Francisco, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Nashville and Memphis). It was a thrill to tour Graceland. I’ve always dreamed of visiting Hawaii with someone special.

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite, but I recently discovered a few cool places in The Shops at Legacy that I enjoy. I’m a big country music fan, but Elvis is my real American idol. I enjoy cheering for the Mavericks.

For fun

I find anything fun when you’re with the right company: board games, movies, traveling, listening to live music and watching sports (football, baseball). I love to go country dancing, but need a partner who is a willing teacher.

Last read

I like reading magazines more than books. Most of the books I have read are Autobiographies and Romance Novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an analyst for business operations that supports a sales team for a technology company. I’ve worked there for five years. Before that I was a credit and collections administrator for 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true southern belle, born and raised in Texas. I have an older and younger brother and one darling niece.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelor’s degree from the University of Texas at Dallas.