
Shellbelle913

30 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let the one thing you don't have, affect all the things you do have.

In her own words

My lifestyle is pretty laid back and I will try anything one time. Well, most things. I work for a non-profit organization helping the US Department of State in a mission to create public diplomacy in the Middle East and Eurasia. I love my job so much so that it is a lifestyle. I live simply and like to travel big. I love the beach but prefer adventure and off-roading. Dressing up is fun, but I love being in my pajamas. I have a personal trainer and I eat relatively well. When I am not busy playing with my daughter, I enjoy seeing scary movies, reading a book (books are an obsession for me), scrapbooking, and trying new recipes, but only if I have a frozen pizza as back-up! I am very close to my family so we vacation together, go to the zoo, museums, and so on. My most favorite thing is a hot bubble bath with a book and some sweet red wine! I also write for magazines on contracts, but only when I have time. And while I doubt a lot of things in life, I do know what I want in a better-half. Someone who doesn’t mind doing things a whim, and who is a faithful person that genuinely cares about others. Someone who enjoys volunteering, who is selfless, who doesn't mind helping equally with the chores around the house. I want a best friend first, but I want someone who isn't going to just run off when troubles come into the relationship. I want someone who has compassion for all types of people and who is comfortable in his own skin, someone who can deal being with an independent and successful woman.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

2 cocker spaniels

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Abaco, Bahamas; Da Nang, Vietnam; Italy; anywhere off of the beaten path!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Books, running, bubble baths, traveling, attending activities with the exchange students I coordinate, trying new things, scrapbooking, writing

For fun

Movies, reading, running, cooking, scrapbooking, museums, making something out of nothing!

Last read

Right now I'm on "We are Water" by Wally Lamb. Love him. He's not afraid to "go there." Nothing is off limits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Grants Program Specialist for Foreign Links Around the Globe. I work from home, but travel some.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church and Bible study. I have a strong faith, but I work with many Muslim and Buddhist students. I believe it is not my place to judge whose religion is ""better than whose. I respect all of them .
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral