Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Anenglishoption

34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-30

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
It you like to experience new things and have a sense of adventure then look no further...I'm your man, fresh off the boat from London!

In his own words

I would say that I’m an outgoing, independent person who enjoys trying most things at least once, I guess the fact that I’ve just moved with work from London to our Toronto office is proof of that. In terms of the more everyday interests they would be sport orientated (both active and passive) travelling/exploring, listening to music or gigging (I’m not missing the English weather, but I am missing their festivals...so please keep me posted if you hear of any). I have in recent years got into cooking and reading and wish I had more time to do this...although with the disruption of the move and the continuous good weather it think that's understandable for now. In terms of what I'm looking for I'm not going to write down a shopping list, although some commonality with the above would make sense, it's not critical. Anyway, I like to try new things and be spontaneous, so an element of surprise and being introduced to new things is good! However, on a serious note I guess I'm looking for someone who's genuine and loyal, someone who I can have fun with and feel comfortable talking to about anything. If she can make me laugh then she's probably a keeper! While I’m obviously looking for that special person (who isn’t?) to share life's experiences with, if i don't manage to do that then at least it should provide another opportunity to meet new people/make new friend's. If you like what you've heard so far and are interested to find out a little more then drop me a note

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Difficult to say given I've only been here a few months...but when I was living in London previously I loved walking around the weekend food markets, soaking up the atmosphere people/girl watching hanging out with friend's in our favourite spots

Favorite things

I don't have one particular genre of music I listen to, variety is the spice of life and that's what keeps everything interesting isn't it? I love sport whether it is playing or watching and i'm really enjoying what Canada has to offer as well

For fun

I'm a pretty open minded individual who likes to try most things at least once. Moving to Toronto plays perfectly in to that theme as currently everything is a new experience for me.

Last read

I do like reading & should read more, I tend to go for non-fiction based around real life, historical facts. The characters can be fictional, but preferably based on real life accounts. I feel as if i'm learning more when reading these type of books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral