
mannaray34

33 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles of Manchester, NH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's worth a shot

In her own words

I am better at showing you who I am, rather than telling you about it. I enjoy going out and having fun, and I can appreciate a quiet night at home as well. My family and friends are very important to me. I am independent and I have a great sense of humor. Music and sports have always been a big part of my life. I love to go running and work out at the gym. I travel all over the world and visit new places at least once a year. I spend a lot of time outdoors in the summer and enjoy skiing in the winter. I used to have a motorcycle, although I sold it this summer. I am a very laid back person who is constantly on the go. I enjoy doing something adventurous, attending concerts, sports games (big New England fan), and enjoying a glass of wine with a plate of oysters (two of my favorite things)! I am not someone who likes to sit in front of the TV and watch a movie. I would rather be outside gardening, boating or enjoying a beer in my pool! I am looking for someone who can make me laugh! Someone who likes to travel and enjoy the outdoors. As I mentioned, I travel to a new country at least once per year and I would like someone who wants to join me on my adventures! You must like to try different food as I am always cooking something and trying new recipes! Someone who can appreciate music and sports. I want to meet someone who can share some of the similar interests that I have. Compatibility is important in any relationship. I am looking for someone who likes children and is family oriented. We may hit it off, or we may just end up as friends. I have no expectations other than to meet some new people in the area, and to enjoy spending time with others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Although I know a lot of people who say this, but I have the greatest dog. He is a golden retriever and can be hyper at times! He loves to run around and swim.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a timeshare which allows me to travel all over the world and visit new countries. Some of my favorite countries have been Punta Cana, Aruba, Turks and Caicos, Cabo, St. Maartin, St. John, and St. Thomas. Domestic I like Bar Harbor and Hawaii

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and do not have a particular favorite. My favorite foods are oysters, seafood and anything Italian.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy attending sports games and I hope to have season tickets to all the NE teams someday (you never know)! Swimming, gardening, cooking, exercising, boating, traveling and anything else outdoors!

Last read

I am always reading something, books, magazines, and newspaper. I read a lot for my job!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the financial industry. I am also a college professor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I currently have two masters degrees so I feel like I have been in school my entire life! Eventually I will pursue my PhD.