
fighton26

30 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think left and think right and think low and think high. Oh, the things you can think up if only you try!

In his own words

Hello. I'm a lifelong product of so cal. Went to college at UCSD and USC for grad school. I am a huge Chargers, Trojans, and Lakers fan. Fall is my favorite season because I get to watch all three teams play. My circle of friends consists of the same people I hung out with in junior high so I put a premium on loyalty. I'm Korean and love all things Korean but I enjoy meeting women from all parts of the world. I have a passion for social justice and empowering others. I'm a kid at heart but I have an old soul. I'm thoughtful and caring, but don't mistake kindness for weakness. I find joy in the little things (hot clothes fresh out the dryer, receiving packages in the mail) and I believe every cloud has a silver lining. I'm a therapist that works with elementary and middle school kids in Compton and Watts. Thug life! Collecting my hours to get licensed and eventually start my own practice someday. Hoping to find someone to settle down with but I enjoy my life as is so I won't be too bummed out if I don't find that special fish in the sea. Looking for someone who is introspective, thoughtful, and kind. Someone who appreciates dedication and sacrifice and puts in the work to stay fit. Someone who enjoys witty banter and lives a life of substance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Welsh Corgi named Gadget

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Books:On the Road, the Great Gatsby, Norwegian Wood, Catcher in the Rye, Blue Like Jazz Movies:Clockwork Orange, Manhattan, Pulp Fiction, Chungking Express, Goodwill Hunting, Shows:The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead Food: Anything spicy!

For fun

I like to play sports, especially golf and basketball. I catch as many Lakers, Chargers, and Trojans games as I can. I'm kind of obsessed with fantasy football. I like to hang out with good company doing a whole lot of nothing.

Last read

A Confederacy of Dunces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to UCSD for undergrad and USC for grad school.