Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Red_211

27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back girl, no drama here. I...

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back girl, no drama here. I work in the travel industry as a financial analyst. I'm pretty happy with my job and in life in general. I don't need someone to complete me, but rather someone that complements me, and vise versa. I try to stay pretty active. Some things I enjoy are biking and kayaking in the summer, snowboarding and skiing in the winter, yoga, and kickboxing. I'm always looking for a new activities to try. I have some serious wanderlust and travel whenever I can. The furthest I've been is Australia, and the country I want to go to next is Spain. Of course, a weekend road trip is always fun too! When I'm not traveling, I like to find new places and restaurant to try locally. I love watching sports, especially football. A warning now: I'm a huge Eagles fan! I'm looking for someone who is active and fun to be around, someone that enjoys trying new things and visiting new places. Honesty and respect is very important to me, I'd give that you and I expect it in return. Oh, and good humor is a must! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I used to have dogs, and hopefully will again in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pier 13, biergartens, Central Park (though I wish I went more often),The Florida beaches, Colorado slopes, pretty much any sporting event, and I am always up for trying somewhere new.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

3 day weekends, outdoor bars, the beach, getting far enough away to see the stars, the occasional lazy Sunday, laughing, my sister (not in that order, she's number one)

For fun

I enjoy going out to local bars and restaurants, but also like to stay in for a nice night on the couch. I like to cook, especially new recipes. I love watching sports, especially football. Go Eagles!

Last read

Joyland by Stephen King. My nose is usually buried in some thriller, but I'm currently reading Public Enemies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college