
Jules_0516

31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating is annoying

In her own words

So, I thought we were going to bump into each other on the street, I’d drop a notebook or two and it would be magic from there, but what I can say, I watched too many movies. Seeing how that hasn't happened, let's just say we've bumped into one another already and just didn't realize it was meant to be. Girls gotta dream. I have a good head on my shoulders I stay motivated and give my all in everything I do. family and friends come first but I’m also really independent and love working and supporting myself. i recently switched jobs and it's like i have a new lease on life! my family lives in nj works in ny and i see them pretty often. when it comes to friends i go for quality over quantity and love the ones i've got. Looking to start the next adventure....email me if you want to know more and lets not email forever (we're gonna click or we're not sometimes i'm harshly realistic, let's just jump to drinks)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i love waterfalls i wish i could have one in my apartment. not really a realistic hot spot. what does this mean? i like traveling but i don't really have a hot spot. maybe we can find one.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

music - 60s-90s and in between, hip hop, pop etc, TV - there's too much garbage on and sadly, but, i indulge and love a good drama, movies - almost famous & thomas crowne affair are my faves

For fun

it's all in the people! hanging out with friends and family, walking around, exploring new neighborhoods, getting out of the city into nature, being outside, sometimes being silly and spontanous

Last read

11/22/63 - i wish i was still reading it, open for recs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
it's kind of confusing, simply put (not really after a re-read but oh well!), i'm the director of stuff in a marketing/tech/internet/little bit of everything company. we can get into it later
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I attend temple 2-3 times a year but am really in it for the family time and tradition it brings to the table, looking for someone w/ similar...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i enjoy working so much more!