

31 year old woman | Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Garden City, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The beginning on 2014 I started a new career which I love; the beginning of 2015 I hope to start a relationship with a great guy who I will love and adore. Genuine, smart and caring defines me. I'm a very passionate person, which means when I care about someone, I'm all in. I feel communication is the key to a successful relationship. Can you communicate effectively with a girl? Can you pick up the phone and call her because you want to hear her voice? Can you send her cute text messages so she knows you are thinking about her? If you just nodded yes, then I want to hear from you.... I am a woman who will surprise you, fascinate you and make you smile. I will be your biggest supporter and will be there for you without hesitation. I don’t need to be taken out on extravagant dates; I can have fun doing just about anything with you. I treasure time spent with the ones I care for. I'm a very versatile person and can have an intelligent conversation. I am far from boring so I can assure you that there will never be a dull moment when you’re with me. I will make you laugh because sometimes I can be silly and playful. I love sports. How many girls do you know that will watch football with you all day on a Sunday and understand what's going on in the game?? Spontaneous and adventurous are 2 other terms that define me. You name it, i'm into it... I ski in the winter and play volleyball in the summer. I like staying fit. I take salsa lessons and I'm involved in a cooking class too. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, outgoing, intelligent, well-grounded and family-oriented. I want something that is real. Playing games are not necessary unless of course we are talking about a board game :) I'm on Match for the same reason as most...i'm hoping to connect with someone. It would be amazing to meet a guy who is mature enough to value a relationship because that is what I have to offer. If this is what you are about then feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to many beautiful places but would have to say Italy, Austria, Switzerland and Germany were my favorites.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Italian, mediterranean, cuban, seafood. I love spicy food..I'm always willing to try something different. As for music, I love all kinds of music..from dancing to house music to rocking to Pink Floyd to slowing it down w/ Barry White

For fun

I belong to a ski club in the winter and a volleyball league in the summer. Love the beach, boating, Broadway plays, museums, biking in Central Park, Chelsea Piers, a night on the town dancing, movie nights, etc...

Last read

The Hunger Game series 50 Shades of Grey series The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have an excellent job as a Marketing Manager. I love my job and think it's important to enjoy what you do...after all we do spend a lot of time there lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and do practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from St. John's University.