
bac515

25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nobody in life gets exactly what they thought they were going to get. But if you work really hard, & you're kind, amazing things will happen

In her own words

Hi there! I always feel silly describing myself and have never been good at selling myself like this, so trust me when I say I'm awesome. I am currently in law school and despite what you may believe I am actually fun to be around, am not too serious and do have some free time (some)! I'm laid back, love a good time and good laugh. I am really interested in copyright, trademark and entertainment law. Now some of you may think this is like Ari on Entourage but not so much.I was a journalism undergrad and would love to combine the legal world with the media world. It also intrigues me because everything is changing and technology is growing! I would love to work with artists, tv producers, etc to get their work protected and someday I would love to do non-profit legal work for low income starving artists. When I do have free time I usually hang out with my newly adopted blind dog, Paris (she came with that name..that was not my creation). She is absolutely amazing and is great to come home to at the end of the day. I also enjoy going out to eat and checking out new restaurants and hidden treasures. My favorite date idea is grabbing some drinks and going to a sporting event. And yes I am becoming more of a Cleveland sports fan! I grew up in the Columbus area so I was bound to root for Cleveland. Though I have a special place for the Chicago Cubs after going to school in Illinois. Though the Cubs and Indians are not in the same league and the chances of them both going to the World Series is none so I'm safe to be a dual fan! Since that was all very much a cliche and I'm not too great at this, just email me! I would love to have some great conversations.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I just rescued a dog a few weeks ago and I am in love with her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ohio City and trying new hole in the wall places to get together to talk, drink, relax. Though usually I love just spending some quality time at home unwinding!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Casey Donahew Band, Phillip Phillips

For fun

My free time is spent going out to eat, trying new bars in the area, hanging out with friends, any sporting event and new adventure that I haven't done before.

Last read

James Patterson - can't remember the title. Though technically the last book I read was my law books..but that's too dorky to write on here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in my second year of law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral