
ShiroRabbit

22 year old woman | Tripler Army Medical Center, HI, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of playing games, I'm not some kid anymore. You only live once why waste that time?

In her own words

I'm shy around people and not exactly the best at conveying my feeling. Once I'm comfortable I'll open up and be more outgoing and fun loving. Even though I'm young I've been through so many experiences that have matured me past people who have me beat in age. I have morals when it comes to relationships and I don't beat around the bush. I always give anyone the benefit of the doubt and don't jump to conclusions like most. Who I would consider to be a perfect match is someone who has an outgoing personality, a sense of humor, and patience. Also someone who wouldn't mind that I like to read manga, watch anime, and dabble in video gaming. Someone who can accept me, not love every little thing about me but just be able to accept me for my perks and quirks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

I only have the fish on hand but I have a chihuahua and a lab back home, along with a siamese and 2 horses. The horses aren't good for riding right now, they've been wild for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot, anywhere that's high up with a view is good enough for me. Oh and my home back on mainland, a double wide surrounded by woods and gardens.

Favorite things

I like making cute looking food or anything oriental or just good country meals. Making props and costumes are things I love doing when I have the time and money. I love anything cute or soft, its my weakness.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends during my offtime. I also enjoy sightseeing, hiking, anything artsy, and video gaming on the side.

Last read

I can't remember the last thing I've read since I'm currently reading 4-6 mangas and I'm also trying to write 3 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of filipino, Chinese, Korean, and German.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I may have only a high school degree but I've went through Radiology Technologist school, which could match about any other college. So in a sense I consider myself of having some bit of college. But I'm sure that count to other people.