
lanna924

34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Waxhaw, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Music...

In her own words

After living in Los Angeles for over 10 years, I decided to move to Charlotte to be with my family. I've been here since August 2013. I'm originally from the Philadelphia area, so although I'm no stranger to the East Coast, I am still adjusting to southern living. That being said, I like to go with the flow and just enjoy life one day at a time. I'm a big football fan so you will definitely find me watching games during the season, especially when the Eagles are playing. I enjoy music and the arts a lot so I'm always looking for the next concert or art exhibit to go to. I don't know of many places around here so I'm still exploring and trying to find my groove. I feel just as comfy in jeans and a t-shirt and a pair of flip flops as I do in heels and a dress. I've been sky diving, parasailing, and zip lining so I have an adventurous side and am normally willing to try a new adventure, but sometimes, I just want the night to consist of netflix and chinese food. Looking to meet a great guy who can laugh and be himself around me. I am definitely looking for something serious at this stage in my life if the chemistry is right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NoDa, Dilworth area, Crowders Mountain. I'm still learning the city so I don't know of many places as of yet.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

chocolate, pizza, sushi, french fries, roller coasters, humming birds

For fun

I love going to concerts and listening to live music, going to comedy clubs, going to museums to see a cool exhibit, going to the beach to relax, going to the movies, photography, day trips, dancing...

Last read

Haven't had much time to read books these days....something you can suggest?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't attend services regularly anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Syracuse University freshman year, and transferred to American Univeristy in DC sophomore year. I studied abroad in Prague for a semester and that was one of the best times of my life.