
NicholMe1

38 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking a moment to read my...

In her own words

Hi and thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. A few people have told me recently that the only way to be successful with online dating is to treat it like a job and to "do the work." Call me crazy, but I think the only way to be successful with online dating is to be open to the possibility of meeting someone amazing, and have some fun in the process! So once you've read my profile, if you think we might share common ground, let's meet up for a drink or a coffee and see. A few of my favourite things: - Cooking - Hosting dinner parties for friends - Hosting dinner parties that turn into impromptu dance parties - Red wine and tequila (often the impetus for the above) - Laughing - Hanging out with my nephews and nieces, my siblings and my mom (I come from a big, chaotic, happy family) - Dinner and drinks on the patio in the summer and lounging in front of the fire in winter - Watching my whippet, Ruby, run - Spinning class - Napping - Debating the state of the world and what to do about it - Metro Morning on CBC radio - Indie 88 on the radio in the car - Brunch at Lola's, coffee from Crema and decadent treats from Bunners. I think we'd be a great match if you're: funny, confident, can go with the flow, know what you want out of life and have the gumption to go after it, and give and receive affection easily. Although I've never been married, I've had two long-term relationships (6 yrs and 8 yrs) with great men and I still absolutely believe that a happy, satisfying, lasting relationship is in the cards-- now it's just a question of meeting YOU. Best of luck to all!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 2-yr old dog named Ruby who is Whippet and it's pure joy watching her chase a ball at warp speed. I also have a beautiful Bengal cat named Delilah. She's 6 and totally over Ruby.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Various spots around my neighbourhood, live music at P.J. O'Brien's, Cherry Beach off-leash dog park, Starfish on Adelaide for Oysters, Distillery District for brunch, Playa Cabana for Mexican food.

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

I have got a serious thing for avocados. Think I could eat 'em every single day.

For fun

Currently trying to find the best mojito in T.O. Love trying new restaurants around the city. Reading the newspaper on the weekend while drinking copious amounts of coffee. Lots and lots of dog walks!

Last read

Typically have a novel and non-fiction on the bedside table. Belong to a great co-ed book club that reads an eclectic mix-- recent picks include: Flash Boys, The Orenda, and The Man who Mistook his Wife for a Hat. Wine Book Talk= Fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Sr. Policy Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral