
rmrober

27 year old woman | Fall City, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, then you don't deserve me at my best.

In her own words

I work really hard and I take pride in everything I do. I'm a very proud individual but I can be humble at the same time. I really love children and pray i am blessed with my own. I really enjoy being out and about, especially on sunny days. I need a strong personality that can balance my own. I just recently got out of a 3yr relationship with a man who has a beautiful little girl named Cheyanne who I absolutely adore. I would only be so lucky to have a child like her one day. I'm still very close with her and her mother. I'm currently an assistant manager at a children's clothing retailer. I work 40-60 hrs a week and my co-workers are my best friends. I hope to go back to school soon because I have aspirations of being a 3rd grade teacher. I spend a lot of time in downtown seattle. Im a huge people watcher, I think other people are the most interesting thing in the world. Im an extremely happy person who is always smiling and laughing. Im excruciatingly giving, sometimes to a point whereIi forget to put myself first when necessary. My family and friends say thats the maternal instinct in me. I want to find someone that wants to have a family and have children because family is the most important thing in the world to me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Brodie who is my very best friend.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at Pike Place and downtown Seattle.

Favorite things

I may be small but I love food. A good man who can cook is a major plus (very sexy). Ive been brought up by a mother who spent most of my childhood breeding and showing dogs, so I am a HUGE animal lover.

For fun

I have an affinity for cars and I love to drive. Roadtrips are the best and I hope to drive coast to coast one day.

Last read

Im currently reading the most recent addition to the blackdagger brotherhood series. (vampire romance novels) I know... LAME! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mother is from New Orleans so i was brought up "southern christian" if you know what i mean. She is part of our church choir so she has instilled a strong set of religious values in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral