
Botte2012

44 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it, so make it count!

In her own words

So my friends would say I'm fun, loving, outgoing, down to earth and loyal. At least that's what I think they would say... Mental note: must conduct survey. So what do I look for in a potential partner you may ask? Glad you asked..... Someone who's kind, loyal and loving, who treats me with respect and understands that I'm going to give them everything I have if they are worth it.... I love people who are fun, funny and comfortable with who they are; intelligent and articulate, and there must be chemistry! Don’t be mistaken, I’m a big believer that beauty is skin deep but ugly (attitude) goes all the way to the bone... BUT if there's no photo... I don't like flying blind... Being active and physically fit is also important, not only does it make one look good on the outside, it also makes them 'look good' on the inside ;) -I would like my man to be around for a long while, Oh, and must have passport. But first things first, let's be friends.... Someone recently asked me why I was single.... Well I guess I could tell the entire story but I don't want to bore you, so here's the short version: boy meets girl, girl marries boy, it didn't work out... There now you understand why I'm single.... Minus a detail or two. Lastly, I am a romantic at heart, affectionate and I love to love. I am comfortable with being a woman and all that means. Some women say they don't need a man; I say I will survive without one but life is so much richer with the companionship of one special person. We were created to crave meaningful companionship and I am no exception to the rule. Thanks for listening.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my beautiful girl, love my spoilt girl :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so ...... The world :-)

Favorite things

Dancing.... Lol I like doing other stuff too, like sitting at the edge of the water watching the sun go down. Reading quietly on a Saturday afternoon, sharing a meal and laughs with people I love, walking my dog.

For fun

...

Last read

I just finished 'the five languages of love' and 'the 100' . The latter is a fascinating book about the effects of sugar on the human body.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager in Health IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral