

45 year old man | North Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-48 within 50 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tryin this again,looking for my final date.... No X issues...No pic's keep on looking.

In his own words

Well lets see, I am moving to Venice by 12/19/14...but this site did not let me change my zip code for searches. So... if you have read through all the other parts of this profile than you have a pretty basic idea of who I am to know if your interested in meeting. I do not do the e-mail /text in back and forth games...if you want to meet lets meet ..No games. I would prefer someone who is health and fitness conscious like me, so we can live a great healthy life together. I would rather be with someone who either doesn't have kids or they are out of the house or on thrir way out, im past the wanting to raise kids stage n want as much quality time with YOU as wr can... Also I am kinda OCD &ADD do I like things neat & cleaned before I rearrange them..just kidding (sarcasm, get used to it;)..not the neurotic in need of meds type..ok. Ok..This may sound strange but..bare with me... I have dated and been around long enough to have experienced women of various "Birth Signs" and have learned that I am best matched with... (in order of best matches) Scorpio, Taurus, Leo, Pisces and Cancer's..Libra and Virgo's could work.. (Growing up my Mother was into astrology and all that stuff with her friends in England so I kinda was involved in it, as well as Yoga and Tai Chi)...Hope I have not scared any one away yet..:) I am PDA friendly and like to show my feelings( and yes share them with you) any time...either walking down the street hand in hand or curled up on the couch massaging you....I grew up in Europe, so I know how to treat a woman..both in an "intimate" :) setting and out in opening doors, pulling out chairs, knowing what fork and spoon etc to use... Sure there is more but that's for you to discover...Ask me what ever you want to know... Thank you for stopping by my profile, best of luck to all in your dating adventures...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

As you can see I have 2 cool kids, Venus and Magnum. I love horses, fish (tropical), kind of allergic to cats, hate spiders, snakes I can deal with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Europoe (5-20yr old) all over,would like to go back with that someone special. Want to see Cali,NY, Hawii,caribian,egipt,japan,vegas. Want to ski Tahoe,colorado. Lets just find our own fav's????


Argosy University, Sarasota, Sarasota, FL

For fun

I'm into horror, thriller, action adventure, family, all funny movies. I am an 80's 70-90's rock, dance, RB, soul and some country rock (the newer stuff) classical/jazz depends on the mood/ place. I like to cook, dance, ride horses....

Last read

Business stuff, fitness/health,self improvement (personally and spiritually).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work my own schedule and drive quiet a bit for work. I enjoy the interaction with people one on one. I am not into the club/bar scene, unless I am already with someone for a fun night and live music/dancing. I believe in do unto others... you know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Great abs, crystal blue eyes, a few hot tattoos (need to take the t-shirt of to see), oh that's right you can see them on here,lol... as far as ethnicity...Italian 1/2 the rest is a mix of English/Irish. Usually tanned...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was babtized catholic, now just spiritual and attend weekly services at a non denominstonal church, (unity of FT.Myers). I am very positive,out going. I believe in "do what you say,when you say you would, the way you said you would" great quote.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Cullinary Arts at Johnson and Whales RI, Pyschology and Buisness at Ri College and Argosy U, Sarasota. Liberal Arts in nutrition/anatomy/pysiology/Bio.