Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeccaAggie09

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh, you'll have my heart

In her own words

I have been living in San Antonio for three years. I am a certified paralegal (it took me four tries to pass the dang test so by golly I'm going to include the "certified" part). During the day I work really hard and in the evenings I release my stress through Zumba. I love working out and the feeling I get after really pushing myself. Even though I Zumba, I don't want you to assume that I am equally coordinated. I usually make a fool out of myself attempting to do all the moves, but it's a great workout nonetheless. Just a side note, I like to country dance but my coordination has yet to grace me in this department as well. A couple drinks and I can slide around with the best of 'em. I love a southern gentleman, although I do believe that a relationship should be a partnership. Of course I will appreciate when you pay on a date but just know that I will want to pick up the check on the next one. I love when a man can make me laugh and makes me feel at ease in his presence (but of course still gives me butterflies). I'm pretty laid back and open to new adventures. I like going out but am just as happy to stay in and watch movies. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and, most of the time, no filter so things can get entertaining quick. I like a guy that I can banter with and have easy conversation. I am a honest person who believes in the best of people. I'm a great listener and happy to give my opinion or just be there as a person you can vent to. I am a huge pet lover and can't wait to get a dog of my own. I am extremely close with my family and definitely want someone who is also family oriented. I believe that a great foundation for any relationship is trust and open communication. I don't play games and I'm not into drama.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I prefer hole in the wall bars over loud clubs. I like to try out new places, but I prefer to stay on the north side of San Antonio.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Snuggling, watching college football, cologne, going to new places.

For fun

Staying in or going out is fine with me, as long as I'm with my friends or my significant other, I'm happy.

Last read

I read the news everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a certified paralegal at a boutique law firm just outside of San Antonio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference