
lisaann492

31 year old woman | Greenfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what's gonna happen here

In her own words

I am a very dedicated mother of 1. I work hard and take care of my son. I am very independent, I spend alot of time at home or running around with my son. My son is number 1 in all aspect of my life.I am looking for someone who is faithful, trusting, funny, outgoing, family centered, stable job and life. I dont want drama, or lies or instablilty. Someone with compassion and passion for love. I just want someone who is dedicated as much as I am. Please feel free to look else where if you are a man interested in drama, playing games, or just looking for fun. I am here to find a real relationship and something worth investing my time and energy into. I am 31 and don't have time to play childish games with men on here. I am grown, support myself and my son, have a career, and continue to grow. If interested in being apart of that great, if not, Thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Horses

I grew up on a horse farm, barrel racing and showing horses. I hope to one day get back into that with my son.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oh i love Olive Garden, I love taking my son to children museums, and just do different things with him. I spend alot of time with my family. I really like hanging out at home, now if I can find someone who can work my grill..

Favorite things

I like mostly country, but I try to stay current. I really watch alot of disneys, but I love drama and shows like SVU and of course HGTV..I love the Walking Dead, AGT,

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my son. I like to occassionally go out to a sports bar ( have good drinks and pizza). My son and I do a lot of things together that keep us busy.

Last read

magazines, i dont really read unless I have too, but a I am about to start school for my NP, so I bet I will be ready alot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
i am a LPN, in school for my RN..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree