Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Hello ladies....look no further if you are seeking an honest and positive man. Am not into games unlike most others...

In his own words

Hello, Ladies, my name is Gunter , am new since Jan 15 2013 online, giving a chance , since girls don't wear a tag that reads "single" (smile : ) Am a one-woman man, searching for my dream girl and to make her happy. Am NOT looking to "date-score" as most guys do. Am honest, not into games, am looking for a ever lasting relationship. I believe God gave me 10 years credit, I think I don't look a day over 38, you agree? I like to find someone who looks my age. I try to live healthy and stay fit. Been going to the Gym 20 years, but not lately. Like countless activities, like horseback riding, climbing, snow skiing ( back in Switzerland -am Instructor) ,hiking, swimming, beach, Mountains, Motorcycles, fast cars (am Mastermechanic), camping, Natioal Parks, like to travel and want to show you Europe's Castles , best restaurants and nicest places... Having German roots, I gues that makes me very particular in thinks to always strive to give my best , no matter how long it takes. Am naturally very clean, easy going and very understanding. Am always in a good mood, avoid arguments or drama, like to enjoy positive vibes and people around me. I always believe in talking and compromising to keep a friendship alive, so no one is dissapointed. Am extremely talented and learned over a dozen Professions, including Business-management, Engineering, Construction, Global Export, Master mechanic, just to name a few. At the moment I own two businesses in Hollywood , FL (one Online and one Motyorcycle Shop) And most of all cooking ... Yes I am also a chef with a talend that will dwarf most restaurants. I 'd love to spoil you with any dish you desire, surprising you with candlelight dinners at home and melt your taste buds...I even surprise you with deserts you never tasted before. I am hopelessly romantic and want to spend the rest of my live making YOU happy in any possible way you always dreamed of, giving you all my heart. Because when you are happy, I enjoy your loving smile and the sparkle in your eyes....that makes ME happy All my friends know that I ALWAYS keep my word and I am going to do what I said. I am for real - it's one of my best values! My favorite Music is Country, ZZ-Top, Ludacris, Lynrd Skynrd, Lincoln Park, but will listen to everything. My long light blonde hair has room to be cut the way you like problem ..and yes my picture is from Jan 15, 2013 and not 10 years ago, not even 10 weeks ,so no surprises there... After all , friendship true love is built on honesty and trust... I want to have children one day, but no requirement... I am one in a million and if you feel lonely and think you could be my match, let's give it a shot, I will be shure to take my time to hear you out, online, or over dinner ... I don't know who will be the lucky finding you, you finding me, or we each it you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school No preference