

50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Membership ended.

In her own words

Here's hoping you find your match. Just keep in mind... "Nothing ventured, nothing gained." .... I guess this is the place where I am supposed to convince you that I am the one woman on the site that you would be foolish to not to meet. The process seems a bit too much like the pitch you would use to sell something on Craig's List. Truth of the matter is, you can't possibly know if I am the woman that you just can't pass up from a few words on a dating site. I mean really, would a few words on a page really let you know who I am, or would you merely be meeting my representative. Only way to know if I am the woman you shouldn't pass up is by getting to know me and seeing if we are a fit together. Can we travel through life's journey together? Will we always have each other's backs? When we disagree will we not bring up old issues? Will we laugh at each other's lame jokes? Will we respect each other even when we don't agree? Will we be more than each other's comfortable and be each other's everything? Just Okay so here it is: I have a fantastic son. He's is 14...enough said... :o. Seriously, I have checked under his bed, and there is no pod, so I am pretty sure he'll like me again in a few Yeah, the pod reference dated me. I was a huge "Thriller" and "Creature Feature" viewer as a kid. My son teaches my things daily. He is funny, caring, smart, good looking and dances to the beat of his own drum. He is one of the coolest cats I know and I hope I grow up to be just like him. Fitness and living a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I am in the gym 5-6 days a week. It's not what I am, but it is what I do. I am a bit vain and like to look good. It would be nice to share the gym with someone, but it's not a deal breaker if the gym is not how you enjoy being physical. Being in shape is important to me and I would need for it to be important to you too. Guess I am just a real person. Good points and bad. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I feel deeply and I share what I feel. Never afraid to look foolish when the feeling is genuine. Just a lady following a path along the journey of life and looking for a walking partner. If you think that's you, let's find out. After all... Nothing ventured, Nothing Gained.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Riley is a fantastic mixed breed that is creepin up on 100 lbs. He's my running buddy and loves to hike with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am becoming a huge fan of the Smith Center. It's wonderful to have a place to go to see a show, or catch a ballet.

Favorite things

Think I already mentioned I like jazz and blues, but I can listen to and appreciate all music...well, okay, maybe not acid TV shows are Law and Order, Chopped, House Hunters, Walking Dead and I am digging that new show Helix.

For fun

Free time...what's I love to dance. Catching a show or listening to some live jazz or blues is always fun, but I am a huge fan of grabbing a red box, popping some pop corn and cuddling up on the couch for a movie.

Last read

I am always reading for work and find that because I travel so much for work, I am always working on a new novel or reading the latest fitness mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a relationship with God and not with an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral