
kdelmonkey

43 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rocking in the free world!

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home while I tell you a little bit about myself. I like fresh air on a nice fall day, a good pair of flip-flops and a nice suit, but not at the same time. Music inspires me so you will often find me going to concerts, listening to old vinyl albums on my turn table and reading Rock N' Roll inspired books and movies, especially rock legend autobiographies. I like to do and try everything from painting to attending drag races. Yes I've painted some pictures and have been to drag races. Some of my hobbies are golfing, going to the gym, playing basketball, going to art museums, riding motorcycles and being curious about the world around me. I like to think I'm witty, a quick thinker and very impressionable. I was born at night, but not last night. Sarcasm is just one of the services I can offer. But I can also be very serious when the time calls. I am originally from Pennsylvania but lived in Southern California for about 8 years and then moved back east and now back to the left coast. More about me you ask? I am a very laid back person who likes to mix quiet times and social times throughout the week. I love to garden and make angels in the snow. I just like to laugh and make others laugh. I sometimes love to buy flowers for my girl for no reason at all. I like to mix it up and keep people on their toes. A girl who is all about being a well-rounded woman. Artistic, but not wacky, intelligent (remember village idiots) and level headed. Someone who has there own life and hobbies and is willing to share them with me and vice versa, but allowing each other to still maintain their own identity. Don't want my worlds colliding! I have a sweet spot for girls who are off-beat, sassy and snappy. As with everyone, I am looking for that special someone but meeting new people is still exciting. Some qualities that would make a good match for me. When watching TV you like to watch The Discovery, History or Science channel, can enjoy a cold beer at the beach on a sunny Saturday afternoon, like beach cruisers, can appreciate quality food and doesn't mind a good afternoon nap.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small quaint dive bars, small off the wall restaurants with spectacular grub, checking out live music and wandering aimlessly on the streets people watching. I love the beaches in San Diego and kit kats.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate coffee, when you put them together even better. I like to wear shirts from thrift stores, help strangers, The Simpsons, surfing the internet, fixing things and getting up early on the weekends.

For fun

I like to kick cans down the street, blow large bubble gum bubbles, tip street musicians and sing in the shower while listening to polka music. I also like to find the origins if some of everyday idioms that we use.

Last read

I prefer to read non-fiction, so the most recent books I read where Freakonomics, Blink & Fast Food Nation. I also like Rock N' Roll autobiographies such as "The Dirt," "Scar Tissue," "Ozzy" and Keith Richards recent book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, but I usually just attend services during the holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am also a student of life.