
LittleMsL

26 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well look who it is...

In her own words

I enjoy life- for better or worse, and always am amazed at the unexpected ways life manages to surprise you. I am at a stage in my life where I look forward to being apart of a meaningful relationship. There is no urgency in dating, and what is meant to be will be. If you find being genuine, compassionate, and faithful a chore, I can't get on board. Life is too wonderful to not share in good company. I thrive to find a partner who treasures experiences as much as I do. On a random note, I find the universe totally amazing, and could stare at the night sky for quite an extended period of time. I enjoy the endless possibilities and wonders that exist so far away but so close. If I'm not at work, I'm usually rock climbing, hiking the area trails, horseback riding, running 10k races, or refining a new skill such as soap crafting. But, at the moment I'm training for Denver's half marathon and cannot wait ! This training does include doing the incline- a lot. I enjoy cooking and entertaining regardless of the occasion, even dinner can feel like a special event when done correctly. Name it and I'll cook it! Traveling is a must, there is far too much in this world to not experience and see ! I have a BA in Sociology with a minor in Criminology. I formally wore jeans to work as a 911 dispatcher and currently am an emergency veterinary technician. Days are good and weekends are well received ! Frequently I am described as a total sweetheart, an old soul, eclectic, and as bravely optimistic. Each day is meant to be lived to the fullest, and always filled with an adventure when in my company. Anyways, if you're still reading and want to know more, please don't hesitate to say hi !

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Simply stated- I believe any place can be fun depending on the company you are in...but I do love Chicago, the Pickle Barrel, Australia, Texas Roadhouse, City Rock, any place under the stars at night

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Most of my favorite things are not material, tangible objects, but rather are mostly memories of experiences I've had for better or worse. Although I do enjoy my bed on a cool morning and the food item known as potatoes- endless possibilities!

For fun

I am always open to any new experiences, but favorite past times include rock climbing, cooking, hiking, watching movies at home, planning my next adventure.

Last read

Down Range to Iraq and back



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology with a minor in Criminology/Criminal Justice.