Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Trail_Runner_77

37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty and Integrity

In his own words

I'm in a great place in life and want to share it with someone positive! I'm most attracted to women who are genuine and positive and with adventurous side. So, let's see if we can have some good clean fun getting to know each other! ;-) You can call me Stephen or Steve. I'm confident and ambitious; a hard-working and God fearing family man, plus a funny and romantic side. I'm affectionate and pretty playful, I tell a lot of jokes. I'm not sure how funny they are, but its a great chance for you to let me know if you like me by laughing at all of them regardless. I really do enjoy meaningful and deep conversations. I can be a chatterbox but I'm also a good listener. (roll)(eyes) I'm an optimist at heart and naturally curious; always looking to learn something new. I definitely enjoy the opportunity to teach and share what I've learned with others. I hope you will also teach me something new too! My two kids are sweet and friendly and our home life is super and fun! I'm always looking for positive ways to connect with those around me. :-) So if I piqued your interest let me know, I'd like to get to know you too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful German Shepherd who is about 45 pounds. She is only half the normal size of a german shepherd but has 2x the personality! She is well-trained and has good manners everyone says she's lovable. I like cats and other pets too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The night life of River Walk and or nice patios with live music. Hiking in Eisenhower Park, Running at Leon Valley, MTN Biking at Salado, Canyon Lake and McAllister Park. Movies and Shopping!

Favorite things

Beautiful Eyes. Sweet Smiles. Long Kisses. Watching Sunsets. Star Gazing. Cuddling in a warm bed on late mornings. Getting Massages. Awesome Foods.

For fun

In my free time I love being outside: stargazing in the porch swing, playing basketball, swimming, bike riding, trail hiking, etc. I also take my dog for run, go to movies, go dancing, live music, seeing a funny play or comedian.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably bedtime story books. I read to my two kids each night before bed and sing them to sleep. We try to make up fun new lyrics- anything to make them laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Systems Engineer. I build and Manage large scale computing systems, like Clouds and Farms and Clusters and Grids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's side of the family is from Scotland, etc. My mom is from Texas so I was raised to be a gentleman. I am open to dating people of all origins.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I spend part of each day worshiping the Lord, praying for guidance and renewing my strength through the spirit. I attend church weekly at CBC, sometimes more than once because they have awesome activity groups.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I almost have a Doctorate Degree of hours and I teach some, but in addition to college, I will take a class or learning something new on my own at community center or at church. I really enjoy the pursuit of knowledge and doing fun things with it.