
bk44610

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm as picky as they come...

In her own words

I'm weird and random and wouldn't change that for anyone. I like hot sauce on everything. I have a weakness for guys with great calves. I'm a huge Bengals fan and enjoy watching my Redlegs. I love playing rec sports, currently kickball and sand volleyball. My favorite is laughing until my stomach hurts. I'll challenge anyone in a game of pop a shot. You will probably win but I am a great loser. I'm bad at hiding facial expressions. I like yoga pants and hoodies sometimes more than dress and heels. I love my chucks. I change my hair color a lot, because I get bored and I hate when that bothers guys (plus side its like youre dating someone new every so often!) My dance moves are nothing short of a horrible white girl. I like to drink and have a good time but Im surely not in college anymore. Hangovers are a b****. I might not have much of a filter but I can usually switch that on and off around families, people love me. Now what else do you wanna know? I'll give you a heads up: save the flowers...sour patch kids are the way to my heart!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Jersey (and no, not from Jersey shore...from Coyote Ugly, maybe not much better!) She's 6 and I have had her since she was 12 weeks. She's a pitbull/english bulldog mix and is a super sweet cuddler :)

Favorite hot spots

I love a lot of places depending on the night...anywhere from OTR to downtown to Oakley.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Netflix binges. I'm a sucker for a corny joke! Music lover. ....country music in the summer. ...Indie Rock/Folk music. Southgate House Revival is one of my favorite places to go to shows.

For fun

Football season is my favorite. I love my Bengals and I love going to games. During the spring/summer I enjoy playing sand volleyball, kickball (league champs!!), drinks on any patio, cook outs, pool time and going to Reds games.

Last read

Live More Want Less



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At Wright State my degree was in Organizational Leadership. Following my heart and dreams I went to hair school after college, I just wanted to get my degree first.