
getoffmatchcom

54 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to go out with one girl, if there...

In his own words

I am looking to go out with one girl, if there is chemistry see where it goes and hopefully turn into a long term relationship, get off this sight and the singles scene. I would rather be in a relationship than sitting here looking for one! I have many interest and open to new adventures. I enjoy summer more than winter ( I can ski and ice skate), with that being said I spend my time outdoors in the summer. I enjoy travel, cruise ship vacations to the tropics, scuba diving, boating on the weekends, outdoor concerts, live bands and dancing. I am romantic and affectionate hope you would be the same, very laid back, great sense of humor and drama free. We have all been hurt and screwed over, but I am still not afraid to open up, lifes short you have to go for it! The old saying "better to have lost at Love than never have Loved at all". Don't let age fool you I have been told I look much younger in person, I like to be active not a big TV watcher in the summer (cycling, beach bumming,ect.), in the winter( football, hockey, movies & couch, ect,) open to ideas, but I do like to relax with my girl. I am also looking for a girl that has free time to put into a relationship, email me and see how it goes. PS. If you are best friends with your EX HUSBAND or EX BOYFRIEND and need daily contact please pass me buy I am not into 3sums!.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruise ship vacations to the tropics

Favorite things

I enjoy boating, heading up to the islands, hanging out on the beach, swimming, scuba diving

For fun

Just being outside doing whaterever, catch me on iamtiredofpof at pof, plus many other interest

Last read

Internet news and weather



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference