Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RayRahRoo

31 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
This is only a test

In her own words

I love my family, my friends, hosting a lot of parties (and going to even more!), live music, and randomness. I consider myself to be extremely lucky: from having a super cool and supportive family, to having some of the coolest friends....ever. Who am I? I'm a workaholic that LOVES my job and considers it to be part of my identity. It doesn't mean I don't have time for a relationship, but I'm very serious about who I give my time to. While I'm not looking for someone that works as much as I do, I am looking for someone that understands my position and passion. I'm a very independent, autonomous, and confident person that is looking for the same. What that package (maybe that was a poor choice of word), looks like...I'm not sure. I'm a firm believer that there are only (2) types of people in this world. I am the type that does not think that there are only (2) types of people... I majored in philosophy and would have to say that 90% of the local population cannot hold a conversation that goes beyond talking about sports, weather, or other people. I'm not 100% sure what I want, but I know what I don't want...and that's a start, I suppose. What I'm not looking for: Drama Super Needy Unmotivated Felons popped collars (you know who you are) I love the dog park, snowboarding, soccer, frisbee, off-roading, shopping, camping, soup, Boston accents, and traveling. I have friends all over the globe, which is challenging at times, but keeps things diverse and interesting. I typically don't get along well with people that speak poorly of their mother, don't tip well, and make fun of complete strangers. Being mean is not cool. No, sir. **Don't send me weird emails or I may just blog about it (you)** ***I'm not kidding. That was not a threat, just a disclaimer***

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Vizsla named Parker. She's awesome, obnoxious, high energy, and one of my best friends. I'm kind of obsessed with her, actually.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My passport has more stamps than a post office, and I'm lucky to have a job that allows me to experience international travel.

Favorite things

I love all music, including country. Some of my favorites are: James Morrison, Martin Sexton, Pearl Jam, Coldplay (yes, I said it), Otis Redding, and Eminem. I love chicken fingers and peanut butter, but not together.

For fun

Snowboarding, shopping, camping, off-roading, spending time with family, local bars, working on my house (not ME, but...I help coordinate the work),the dog park, and fast cars.

Last read

SkyMall was the last thing I read. I was very impressed with the kit that helps people train their cats to use a toilet as well as a machine that you only have to use 3 minutes a day to be in the best shape of your life. Amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I live to work and I work to live. I absolutely LOVE my job and the places it takes me (all over the world). I'm in Marketing/Broadcasting/Production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral