
nursemate1014

44 year old woman | Carriere, MS, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are 3 C's that determine your life...choice,chance,change...If you don't make the CHOICE to take a CHANCE nothing will ever CHANGE!!!

In her own words

Let's face reality....Online dating sites are merely a visual shopping spree and for most.... their search is a unrealistic one. However, I have seen it work with some friends so, why not try it. . I do not pretend to be something that I'm not. I can dress up with the best of them or throw on a t-shirt, cap, and jogging pants and still be the same unique person. I do not have a flawless face nor a flawless body (who does :) ) but I DO HAVE a flawless heart. I enjoy doing many things from beaches, festivals, dancing, riding horses, watching dirt track races, and definitely SAINTS & LSU Football !!!! I think fun is determined by who you are with more than what you are actually doing. I live my life enjoying the simple things and feel blessed for each day that I'm given. I don't sweat the small stuff and do not waste time on drama and negative people. I can find the good in any negative situation and I am interested in finding someone that can do the same. WHAT I AM WAITING FOR: I am not attracted to materialistic people. Self confidence (not arrogance) appeals me. I like someone who is educated/intelligent yet has a sense of humor and can laugh along with me even if my jokes do not humor him :) Someone that still believes that true commitment and honesty in relationships still exist. I like someone that can wear a suit in the day and can dress down in the evening to relax, grill, snuggle on the sofa, watch a great movie and be totally content with the simple things in life. The little things mean the most to me :) After all, in the end we will not remember the most beautiful face and body...we will remember the most beautiful heart and soul. A beautiful face grows old , a body changes with time but a beautiful heart and soul is forever! Today will be a memory tomorrow so, make it count.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

When I was a child I had a deer for a pet. It was great !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I AM A DIE HARD SAINTS &;LSU FAN!!!! (sorry my bama friends) I enjoy investigative &; medical channels

For fun

My 3 daughters are grown (youngest graduates in May) but, I love having gatherings with them, spending quality time together. I like doing anything to include simply cuddling on the sofa to a good movie. It's who I am with that makes things fun!!

Last read

Orders



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse for 20 yrs in the home health care industry. I have 3 daughters 23, 19, 18 they are all in college and no longer live with me :(
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference