Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | River Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Christian, Cubs Fan!!!

In her own words

I should start by putting a few things out there before you begin reading. I have no children and am not seeking to have any. I am seeking a man who is Christian and someone who has the heart and willingness to volunteer his time to help those in need.... I am a HUGE Cubbie fan, if you are a White Sox fan please move on (just kidding). I like to think of myself as being adventurous, been: skydiving, free fall, camping, hiking, Skywalk at the Grand Canyon, and 2015 hoping to FINALLY hike Angels Landing in Utah... I like to travel (well, as much as my job will allow me to). Looking forward to a few trips in 2015. I am Christian, however I've learned not to let the church think for me and am able to discern things for myself. I am not perfect nor am I seeking perfection. I am looking for someone who shares my faith.I love to sing, and lead a worship team for 4 currently learning how to play the ukulele - just has a relaxing sound to it. My friends would say that I am very loyal, kind hearted, awesome friend, love to laugh, tell cheesy jokes, don't hold a grudge, easy to talk to, generous, and funny. Summers are all about finding something to do outdoor as these winters indoor are just soooo long, tho on a good winters day you'd probably catch me sliding down a snow hill (hoping to attempt skiing this winter season) I have a good circle of friends who I hang with often but wouldn't need to as often if I found that special person (wink) family is awesome, we are tight yet give each other enough space to live our own lives. Looking for someone who can make me smile, laugh, can make me feel safe, will keep his word, likes to cuddle, is honest, and loves the Lord, is that really too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am not into clubs at trying new restaurants, as far as "hot spots", I don't really have one, tho I do like the Rosemont area where Muvico is - up and coming area...


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love to listen and sing to music...Florence and the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Jesus Culture, Plumb, Israel Houghton, to go to the movies, walking in parks...Favorite shows would include The Black List, Walking Dead, & Modern Family.

For fun

Enjoy reading, trying new restaurants, movies, walking downtown, summer carnivals, traveling (love cruises, have been to 8), hoping to go to Australia in 2014, etc...

Last read

World War Z (getting into the whole zombie thing, dang Walking Dead), In the Beast of Dragons, and Blue Like Jazz - to name the last few books I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican, however I am born and raised in spanish is not fluent but I understand 100%.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Christian and it's extremely important to me that my partner is also Christian and has a heart and desire toward volunteering time to help those in need.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference