Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Michigander, Greek American; just moved to Chicago the first week of Dec 2013. Hoping to meet that special someone that is a great person

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile. After a month of being on this site I can definitely say that this is more difficult than I thought. You see a woman you think you like, you drop her a note, she responds, you meet her briefly and go from there. Not that easy... I was born and raised in Michigan. I have spent most of my life there (although I recently lived in Miami which I didn't enjoy:(. I used to live in Chicago a long time ago when I played professional soccer. Unfortunately, I lived in the burbs and didn't see much of the city. It would be wonderful to meet my significant other to explore the city with. I just moved into Old Town in December. I'm smart and witty and I feel I can adapt to most settings pretty quickly. I'm a lot of fun, and an extremely loyal and honest person who is willing and looking to spend time and companionship with a special woman. I'm incredibly competitive and have a very strong will. I consider myself a leader and not a follower. My new joy is playing with my very young nephew. I'm very close to my entire family and individually and collectively they are awesome and I value them more than anything! I'm an incredibly passionate educator and coach who is looking to make an impact on kids' lives every day. I am deeply grateful for my amazing family and wonderful friends. I'm active and very athletic and keep myself in really good shape. I also like to travel. Lastly, if you think I may be too old for you don't worry, I'm pretty immature for my age:). All the best! Tommy .

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have never had a pet but I like them. ESP dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not where I am that is as important as who I am with; I like to travel (especially to places where it is warm and there is water).


Kalamazoo College, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Being active, exercising, working out; Watching athletic events/movies, & some shows: Seinfeld, Profit, Shark Tank, The Voice, Hanging out with good people. Traveling, being in good weather, biking Going out to eat Going out with my friends

For fun

I really like to travel I love movies! I really like going out to eat (I like sharing food) or for a night with my friends I like being on/around water I like bonfires Working out I am an avid sports fan I'm also content just relaxing at home.

Last read

I like motivational, self help, investing, and coaching books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Head Division 1 Women's Soccer Coach at a University
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a 100 percent Greek American, my grandparents were born there
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox, although I haven't gone to church in such a long, long time
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I graduated from Kalamazoo college with a poly sci and history degree with a Spanish concentration. I also have a teaching certification