Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jewels5412

47 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy.

In her own words

I am secure happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! I have been divorced for 2 years now and I think it?s time to start living again!! I'm a happy, sane yet silly person and like to think the best of people. I enjoy a night out where I can either be the life of the party, a quiet observer, or even little naughty on the dance floor. I can also be content at home snuggling on the sofa with the right person. I?m a dedicated mother of 4 and enjoy spending time with my kids. They?re awesome kids and I really consider myself fortunate to have them. I enjoy going to the events that they are involved in whether it be sports, band or choir. I get great joy in watching them have fun and do well at the things they enjoy. While the kids are in school, I spend my days running a successful business. I am a self-sufficient entrepreneur and independent business woman. My work has given me the opportunity to travel both in the country and out of the country Hawaii (All I can say is WOW!!), Grand Cayman (Loved swimming with the stingrays there!), Jamaica (Climbing Dunns River Falls was AMAZING!), Cancun, and just recently Punta Cana which was probably my favorite! It was GORGEOUS?and all inclusive! :) I love to travel if it is out of the country or even a weekend getaway to a cabin in the mountains. As far as sports go, my favorites are Baseball, Football and Hockey and believe it or not, Ultimate Fighting. (I?m a black belt in Tae Kwon Do but, I haven?t practiced it in a few years.) One of my other great loves is going to the movies and also music. Just about any type of music will do. Rock, Country, 80?s and I especially like watching live music together whether it be a professional concert or one at a local bar. I also enjoy doing just about anything outdoors - I?m game for just about anything. Something else that may be surprising is that I have been known to play the occasional video game. :) If we're together having fun, it doesn't really matter what the activity is. Even though I'm fairly independent, I still value a man that is take charge (in a kind way). A Man?s Man who can be and assertive yet gentle and has good old fashion manners. Opening the door for a lady goes along way. I?m looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me can make me laugh and will laugh at my jokes too! Humor is the #1 quality! He can?t take himself too seriously. I?m looking for somebody to have an adult conversation with who is both a good talker and a good listener. I like a man that isn't afraid to share their thoughts with me and can be a true friend. I'm aware that it may take a while to find the special person that I'd love to be and who would love to be with me and that's okay, it will be well worth it. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a couple of indoor/outdoor cats. One dog outside and one that is inside the majority of the time. He is a Sheltie (Miniature Collie) and is a beautiful amazing dog.

Favorite hot spots

I like to take walks by the river although, it's getting a little cold for that these days! I like to have a drink and listen to local bands, comedy clubs, and whatever your favorite local hot spot is! :)

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Music-Just about anything and everything except I'm not big on Hip Hop but, there are a few things I like.Movies-I like them all! Foods-I love trying out new restaurants! TV - Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror . No reality TV please.

For fun

I love to travel if it is out of the country or even a weekend getaway to a cabin in the mountains. As far as sports go, my favorites are Baseball, Football and Hockey and believe it or not, Ultimate Fighting. Concerts and Movies are a blast too!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. :), Hunger Games Trilogy. The Success Principles by Jack Canfield, Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dyer. The Purpose Driven Life. I also subscribe to Success Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised right her in Evansville.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is an important part of my life. I grew up Lutheran but converted to Catholicism before I got married. I try to go to church every week but miss occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended University of Southern Indiana for 2 years. I dropped out when I was offered a great paying job with full benefits. Isn't that the purpose of going to college? To get that great job? I've since quit that job to be in business for myself.