
jjett3654

32 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Minnetonka, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short for second guesses.

In her own words

Hey! Have you been looking for The One? Your partner in crime? ;) This whole online dating thing is pretty much like finding a needle in a haystack, so hopefully we can read between the lines enough to at least start a conversation. I've been told I'm a fantastic travel companion - and I've been on many trips with multiple sets of friends. Spontaneous about where to eat, not too rigid about daily plans, and a great conversationalist, are phrases my friends have used to describe me. I love discovering new places, even if it is in the city I live in. I see things in a slightly twisted way, giving me ample fodder to make light of things (and some crazy one-liners / jokes) ;) Lately I've discovered dancing and acting and cannot enjoy it enough. I was recently in a play that was part of the MN Fringe Festival and had the time of my life rehearsing and performing! I'm also a big foodie, love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, and try new places to eat. To offset the indulgence, I exercise and take care of myself. Fitness and lately running is something I really enjoy! Looking for someone fun to hangout with. Someone who is funny, and can make me laugh :) Email me if you think it might be you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, West End theaters, Salsa dancing (El Paraiso, Med. Cruise Cafe etc.), Bush Lake park

Favorite things

Cooking a meal from scratch, Salsa dancing, Watching a movie, Reading a good book, good television - currently hooked on Breaking Bad and House of Cards, listening to good music (rock, bollywood, indian fusion), live music, having a good argument ;)

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, or preparing an elaborate meal and enjoying it with friends and loved ones. I also enjoy going Salsa dancing with my friends when I can. Discovering new places is something I try and do when I'm in a new city or on a vacation

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey, Marketing book on Social Media ROI.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I find the best ways to use digital media marketing to accomplish my brand's goals.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Asian, Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a graduate degree from India and the US.