
maburdett

33 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Fun outgoing guy who loves to laugh

In his own words

I am a fun, and outgoing guy, love to have fun, and laughing is a must. Trying new things is always fun, love to travel, and dine out, and go to movies. I grew up in North East Ohio, and moved down here about a three years ago. One of the best things I have ever done. Life is too short not too laugh a lot, I am not really into spots, but open to almost any other activites. I really like cars, comedies, new places to eat and drink, and just to laugh while doing it all!!!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have two small dogs, they are important to me, and they are like my kids, but I am not one those people that make them my total life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, anywere tropical love to travel, love to try new bars, and fun drinks, I love to just be at home also and watch movies and chill.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I all about comedies, and suspense shows and movies, I love mexican and Itilian food

For fun

Travel, movies, reading, bars, going out to eat

Last read

I read almost all of James Paterson's books, and good bios are also a great read!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I Love to LUAGH, that is one of the most important things in life, it makes it so much easier and more fun!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am more spirtual than Religous, but def belivie in god, and that everything does have a purpose, and happens for a reason!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
BS in Recreation Mangement