
Prince_Charm214

32 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my fairytale princess.

In his own words

I am a single guy looking to find love in this world. I've tried online dating before but with minimal luck. My work schedule doesn't provide me with ample time to enjoy things that I used to be able to do and meet people with similar interests so I'm giving Match a try. I would describe myself as a caring, kind, comical guy. I love the outdoors and anything to do with the outdoors. I am what you could call a jack of all trades, I've worked in construction, movie sets, military service, sales, bla bla bla. I'm up for any sport activities and consider myself to be athletic. I like to cook and am learning lots from my mom every chance I get (mom's cooking is always the best!) I love my family and spend a great deal of time with them. I am the oldest of three kids (being first born rocks) I have two sisters and I love them to death even though sometimes I wanna kill em. Lol! I'm tired of the same dating scheme and am looking to settle down with "The One" if there is such a thing. I believe in chivalry, killing em with kindness, and mushy romance stuff like flowers for no reason other than I was thinking about you all day. Unfortunately I don't have many pictures of myself because I never have a camera handy for epic photo moments so I haven't uploaded many of myself and my life. I would like to meet an attractive, smart, caring woman that I could have a long wonderful relationship with, and who knows maybe it'll lead to marriage. Its funny how many times my profile has been viewed with no emails or winks of any kind, but I guess when you live in Orange County, what else is there to expect. So with that being said, if there is anything you'd like to know about me just message me and I'll do my best to respond in a timely manner

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like all animals, except spiders.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for an automotive repair shop in Graden Grove. I restore classic cars, build custom motors, work on offshore race boats, and general repair on cars and trucks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm what you could call a european mutt. I am half Irish, part german part english, part scandinavian, part etc. I'm most proud of my Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a god fearing man but I tend to live life differently than most other christians. I believe a relationship with god is more important than going to church every sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference