Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smpritch

27 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My account and subscription are ending in a few days. If you like what you see/read send me a message in the next couple of days;)

In her own words

Hi! I tried to keep this short and sweet, but that's hard, if you're interested you can send me a message and ask whatever you want to know about me! Here's a little about me: I am a college grad with a BA in Communications. I also own a small horse riding facility where I train, teach lessons, and ride competitively(but also for fun) and love what I do. I Love coffee.:-) might have a "slight" Starbucks addiction. I'm looking for a good guy who is fun, & active/athletic. I'm active and want someone who is active as well:). Being able to be outdoorsy is a plus but someone who can also clean up to go out. I like to be outside majority of time, but I also like to relax and have a night in watching movies, playing games, etc. I like to read, write on occasion, dance, and have a few favorite tv shows/movies I love to watch when I have the time... I tend to like what guys like(but by no means am I sterotyping). Action movies, good sci fi movies, comic/hero movies etc...but can sit through & enjoy good romantic/romantic comedies if they aren't super cheesy. I'm easy to talk to, not into drama, and hopefully can find someone who I have chemistry but also friendship with. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 dogs, 4 horses, and a barn cat who thinks she's a house cat. Love them all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Barnes & Noble, Local Restaurants, Kentucky Horse Park, Aiken, SC. Florida.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Shows: Castle, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Arrow, DTWS Food: too many types to list. i'm not picky. Music: classic rock, country, some current pop rock. Movies: Dark Knight trilogy, Star Wars(all), Pirates (all), Man from snowy river, & more.

For fun

Horseback riding, reading, exercising, dancing, writing, making music videos, etc.

Last read

James Patterson book and then finished the Star Wars Hand of Thrawn trilogy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Horse trainer, riding instructor and run my own stable. Love to teach! Also seeking business or organization career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral