

41 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is so much random luck involved in finding the right person why not lower the odds

In his own words

I've been single about two years now, I wanted to make sure I didn't bring any past emotions or conditioned responses into a new relationship. I've dated some but not a ton over the past year, there's no hurry I'm looking for chemistry and compatibility indefinitely not just someone to keep me company temporarily. I'd like to find someone who's not petty, easy going, down to earth, humor is a must so anyone who takes themselves too seriously is not for me life is just far too short. If you're dead set against children, I'd like that decision not to have already been made before entering a relationship if I can help it, but I'm well aware there are a million things that have to fall into place before that decision is even relevant. I just finished another degree this past December, and while I'm going through some transition I'm also heading exactly where I want to be because I've worked towards that goal for some years now. I'm easy going, somewhat sarcastic but positive by no means will I use sarcasm to argue, meaning that nasty kind that stings. I really don't know how to treat people any other way then how I want to be treated, chalk it up to good parenting. I have tons of hobbies that are a bit all over as well as friends of all walks of life, I believe good people are good people and hard to come by. How much they make and what they do for work really makes no difference to me is about character I feel the same about who I date its about how I feel with that person and the feeling being mutual the rest should work itself out. I'm always open to new experiences, and enjoy being active and spending time with friends and family as much as I enjoy staying at home. I do exercise and work out regularly but i'm not a fanatic by any means. I rarely take myself too seriously but that's not to say I'm irresponsible or hide my emotions I'm more then willing to work through problems and express myself at the appropriate times. I'm not a runner lol, even if its uncomfortable I'll stick with it. OK enough from me, any questions just ask :.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a couple of mixed breed foster pups that never made it out of my house and a cat that showed up and never left

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel, huh, after living in California for ten years I can think a lot of places I like. I do like Albany though and can make the best of where ever I am at any time :)

For fun

Films, arts, work on my home, foster care pups at times when I can, ride motocross, snowboard, photography,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly a mutt but if I had to pick one I'd say Irish?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bachelors in music Bachelors in Crim Justice/ psych