
Scarlett0120

27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for happiness :o)

In her own words

Well hello there! I'm not really sure what to say about myself.. I'm outgoing, forward, and a natural optimist. I think I'm intelligent, but I suppose that would be a biased opinion ;o) I'm random, I love to laugh, and I love people with a good sense of humor. I love animals, especially horses.. riding is the passion of my life. I'm a pretty healthy person but I LOVE a good brownie :o) I'm a sucker for colorful lillies and white roses. I want to travel... everywhere. I'm easy going and try to get along with everyone. I'm afraid of the dark, I love trying new things, I hate being interrupted, and I love to cook. I'm new to Lexington and don't know too many people, so would like to meet more! I'm up for trying almost anything whether it's exploring a new area or lazing around the house in my pajamas. Always up for trying something new :o) I am very forward and have a fairly dominant personality so I'm looking for someone who will keep up with me. Traits I'm looking for in a person: honesty, integrity, confidence, a good sense of humor, loyalty, someone who doesn't get embarrassed easily, likes trying new things, loves to laugh and be goofy, respects and cares for their body, and who can go from a suit to sweatpants and back without blinking an eye. I want someone who is respectful, thoughtful, and forward. Isn't afraid to ask me out and plan a fun time together. Even if it's that same night. Isn't afraid to speak his mind. Has goals in life. Oh, BIG THING: someone who knows how to hold a conversation! I HATE feeling like I have to draw it out. I think that about covers it so if you think this is you or if you just want to chat... message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals. I have a cat who thinks she's a dog. Have had horses in the past, will have 1 or 2 in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't have any yet!

Favorite things

Going to movies, museums, parks, trying new foods, trying new activities, cooking, dancing, going out with friends, exploring, lounging, and lots more.

For fun

Anything and everything :o)

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral