
LNH12

41 year old woman | Burlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect....be happy!

In her own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I grew up in Southern NH and have lived in many places including the North and South Shores of MA. One word that would best describe me is optimistic. I have been at my company for 6 years and I absolutely love my current position. I am very lucky to work at such a fantastic company! I come from a rather large family for today's standards (4 children) and have very close relationships with family and friends. I love to laugh with friends and family (who doesn't?), I enjoy dining out and a great glass of Cabernet. I also enjoy movies, traveling, or sometimes just a night in watching my favorite TV shows. Some of my favorite movies are: The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Star Wars, The Goonies and The Wizard of Oz I am a Boston sports fan all the way and I prefer going to games much more than watching on TV. In a relationship, my belief is that trust is the key to success. Laughter is essential, life can't be taken too seriously. I admire confidence in a man and when he is comfortable in his own skin. I can be easily persuaded to go on little adventures. I love to travel, and although I especially love the ocean and warm climates like the Caribbean, I'm dying to go back to Europe. So that's a little about me. I hope that gives you a glimpse at who I am, but there's only one way to get to know someone...If you like what you've seen and read of me, take a chance and say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With my job, I am lucky to be in the best restaurants in Boston, so hopefully you love to dine out as well! I have traveled quite a bit around the United States including Napa Valley and The Grand Canyon. I've also been to France and London :)

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

I run casually to stay in shape. My favorite color is purple. I love most foods, but my favorite is probably Italian. I enjoy fine wines, Grill 23's Steak Tartare, Seaport district, sunset on a boat and I'm BOSTONSTRONG!

For fun

Dining out, Movies, going to the beach, skiing, spending the day on a boat, spending quality time with family/friends, taking a drive on a Sunday afternoon, theatre, comedy shows, Red Sox games etc

Last read

Trade publication



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Key Account Manager at a Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral