Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenna1759

22 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-22

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I want tomorrow to be the start of something long and beautiful, and the rest to be a journey of unknown discoveries.

In her own words

So one day you wake up and you realize where has my life gone, what should I do, and where is the one who I can finally begin the rest of the unknown with? I thought I had it all set out, and ready, but it just was not the time, nor the person. There for here I am with thousands of questions in my head, and wondering how to tell my story in this little box. Don't expect anything because, life is full of disappointments, and it's own path. But do expect opportunities waiting to be taken. I'm the kind of girl that loves to go to Barnes and Noble because I love to read book, and make a list of books to add to my library. I can spend hours in the art and cooking section, and the medical section always grasp my attention. Now I have to admit I also go to the kids section because I like to chose books to read to the kids I visit at Elementary schools to devote time to their art programs and reading programs. I love to go to Whole Foods because there are so many great foods to try! And Costco has some delicious things as well! I am a food lover, a good big burger, fries, and Raspberry Iced Tea, a big slice of pizza, if not then a good chicken salad with cherry tomatoes! I love ranch and chicken wings! I love to cook mexican and italian food, even though my mother thinks I cook things she has never seen or heard of. I love to learn and see art exhibits, and go to new places. I am not a drinker, partier, or smoker. I like to have the kind of fun that involves, running, soccer field, ice skating, music stores, mountains, camping, road trips, star gazing, volunteering, recreational parks, a good funny or action movie. I love going for my morning coffee, or simply having Snapple or Natural Fruit Juice at home. I also enjoy almond silk milk. So there is way more, but my story is still unwritten, if you want to be a part of it, then why not? Maybe perhaps we will become great friends, or hopefully the reason why I am here, looking for my match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Jessie, I am in love with the song Jessie's girl, and my uncle's old dog is named Jessie. So Jessie is not your average joe, and loves to go running with me.

Favorite things

Hopkins, Dr. Q, Jacky Chan, Italian food, The Food Network, painting, museums, restaurants, fashion, baseball games and hot dogs, staying at home with a handful of movies to watch and a bowl of movie butter popcorn and raspberry tea, soccer coaching

For fun

I love to listen to Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Motown, Spanish Pop, and anything from Hunter Hayes to Jack Johnson.

Last read

I Know This Much Is True



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
Going to be a Biology Pre-Professional Major this September when classes begin, I am also a Coach for kids with exceptional needs, and a medical student.