
512username

38 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for normal.

In his own words

A little about me: I've been divorced roughly 2 yrs, but was separated for about a year before that. I believe living a healthy lifestyle is critical, so fitness and diet are important. I have an 11-year-old daughter that lives with her mother in Houston, but visits me every other weekend. For fun, I enjoy just about any outdoor activity, as long as weather permits. I'm also a fan of live music, going out with friends, spontaneous road trips, or just a day of laziness, cuddled up, watching movies with that special someone. As far as profession goes, I manage a team that is responsible for large computer systems that facilitate energy trading. As an IT professional, I can help you program your remote and fix your computer :) What I'm looking for: A fun, independently-happy, smart woman who can let loose, but knows when to buckle down. Ideally, my perfect match would enjoy fitness-related activities, but I don't need a fanatic. I don't need her to be physically perfect, but I do desire someone that takes care of themselves and maintains a healthy lifestyle. Ideally, I'd like a "girly girl", who's in to hair, nails, and fashion, but that is not a requirement. My objective is to meet a genuinely good person, with a good heart, who likes to laugh, joke, be intimate, and have a good time. I desire for my partner to be my best friend. I'm not a big fan of exclusion. I believe a couple should be a couple. It's nice to have friends, and do the occasional boys/girls night out, but we also need to make time for each other, and not exclude one another from specific aspects of our lives. Regarding my philosophy on relationships, I believe each individual must understand who they are and what they want, but we shouldn't inflict our beliefs on one another. Respect is very important, as is confidence. Well, that's about it. If you're at all interested, shoot me an email or a "Wink".

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks, Third Base, Handlebar, Hanger Bar, Cheers Bar - anything with a nice patio

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE BBQ. Yes, I know this is probably a major turn-off. Don't worry, I won't force you to eat it ;). I also enjoy kayaking, action/adventure movies, slapstick comedy, and informational documentaries.

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything. If I don't have plans, I like to visit austin360 to see if there's a concert or event that looks fun. I also enjoy jogging, hiking, working out, being lazy with friends, watching movies, etc...

Last read

Embarrassed to say it, but the only thing I read pertains to my profession. I do enjoy Ted Talks and documentaries, however.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
IT management for a utilities company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
We can go in to more detail later. My partner can believe anything they want, as long as we each respect each others' views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas State University