
jcsearcy80

34 year old man | Sorrento, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm heading out for another adventure, wanna join?

In his own words

If you like drama and can't hold a genuine conversation, please feel free to move to the next profile :) Still here? Awesome. I can be described as a genuine, well rounded, fun person. More than anything, I am easy going and am up for just about anything. I hold a positive attitude toward all aspects of life, and look for the same in others. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and making them friends. Most of all, I appreciate spending time with family, whether it be a weekend backyard BBQ, or just watching a game. It's always great to go out and search for new experiences. I travel around with friends looking for fun spots, hidden local venues, and good live music. Mixing up adventure and down time is important too. I enjoy relaxing at home, whether it be to watch a movie or just enjoy trying to cook a new food. I love what I do for a living, love to hang out with friends and family and love to help out others. I am happy with where I am at in life and now am looking to complete the package. As for what I am looking for would be someone who is grounded, honest, and that we can keep each other laughing with worldly conversation and joking about experiences we'll have. I have no need to rush anything so meeting and figuring each other out is important. Either we can discuss everything we have in common, or we can have drunk and laugh about how horrible we would be for each other! Good times either way for people with positive attitudes. I know randomly asking questions to start conversation can be challenging for you ladies sometimes, so I'll make it easy. I'll ask you. If you could describe three qualities about WHO you are (not your job or what you have) that you want people to know about you, what would they be? I'm sure they'll be great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daytona, Chicago, Love Rays baseball games, a great dive bar/restaurant, and a night home to relax.

Favorite things

Motocycles, Muscle Cars, and enjoying the sights at any beachside restaurant.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling to new places and trying new foods and restaurants.

Last read

Today's newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree