
coloboy7868

56 year old man | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm an easy going guy who doesn't take life too seriously. I love to have fun and laugh, kind of a jokester at times!!!

In his own words

I'm looking for an easy going, attractive, fun loving woman who enjoys sports, the outdoors and a variety of activities. I am a christian man with moral beliefs but still likes to have fun. My friends and family would tell you that I don't act my age (in a fun way) and I am young at heart. I am a caring and kind man with a big heart. I love the outdoors and physical activities such as exercising, camping, hunting, traveling, boating and four wheeling. I enjoy getting away with that special person for wine tasting, sporting events or whatever would be fun. I like to relax in the evenings after a hard day at work. I love to take mini vacations or long weekends with that someone special. I love my job (for the most part) but to be honest, I work so I can play!!! I am somewhat independent and enjoy some activities with my friends or by myself. But, I really would love to have a "love of my life" to become my best friend, lover and companion for life and eternity. I am a simple man that doesn't need anything fancy, but I do like to have things that support my hobbies. No games or hook-ups! The real deal!!! If you wanna have fun and share some of my interests, please email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, lakes, the ocean and the open country. Looking to create some new favorite hot spots with the love of my life!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

The lake/ocean! Music! Campfires! Camping and riding ATV's! Spending time with my boys! My dogs! A cold draft beer at the pub! Creating and enjoying romantic evenings or getaways with someone special!!!!!! :) Sporting events! Exercising!

For fun

Exercising, long walks with my dog, hiking, camping, boating, ATV'S, traveling and viewing sporting events.

Last read

Newspaper, daily inspirational, country magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a retired school teacher/coach and have recently relocated to Greeley. I'm currently working part time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Would like to have someone special to share my faith with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference