Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Joemoon0322

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want to DANCE !!! Woooohooooo !!!

In his own words

Looking for the woman who will make me happy for the rest of my life. As for me I am a simple hard working man who doesn't ask for anything all I have I have earned . I do my best at all I do in life and want to find someone who will give me all there love and attention and always stand by my side. I have always been a generous person and would give anyone the shirt off my back . I know there is someone special out there for me I am definitely worth it 😃 . I'm a dog person so if u have one that would be awesome cause I have two Siberian huskies who like everybody . Oooo and I have tattoos so if u have any thats cool and maybe we can get some more together lol I also like to spend time with my family , well who doesn't . So don't be scared to meet my mama cause I know she will luv ya trust me . . I live alone and just don't like to be lonely so if ya ever wanna hang out or just be a friend that's fine with me . I know someday the right girl will come into my life . So until then give me a try !!! I also have a handsome 7 yr old son who is my world, so we are a package and comes before anyone in my life .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Siberian huskies named Tuff and Mya

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at wurzbach icehouse or thirsty horse or the stone oak area and even lil hole in the wall places I like to dance every now and then even tho I'm not relly that good but I try

Favorite things

I like to listen to norteno ,country , rap , hip hop and oldies ill listen to anything with a good beat and good lyrics . I try to not watch tv so I relly don't have any favorite shows but I do like family guy and duck dynasty and war movies

For fun

I'll try anything for fun and am always open to try new things but mainly I believe u need someone to truly have fun

Last read

I can't remember the name of the last book I read I think it was called Point of Impact



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a tool specialist wich is an oilfield job wich I relly enjoy and I'm usually home everyday but my job consist of down hole tools that we use plug up oil wells
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a beaner and proud of it
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
John 3:16
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to get a degree and I will one of these days but a was in the Marines and am a veteran so that was my college for now