
ryguy9296

40 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doing it live

In his own words

Was living/working in either Germany or Africa since December 2013. Columbus is home and I just got back in November. I love doing things outdoors, read a lot, take good care of myself, and don't look my age. I like my salt and pepper hair b/c I don't look like a kid anymore. I'm kind of a nerd but I know how to dress and look athletic. Challenge me to a game of basketball and you'll see why I only look it. I've traveled a lot for work (4 continents besides ours) the past few years and I want to do more traveling... But on my own time and hopefully with a curious, adventurous, down to earth travel partner. Especially if she smells nice and likes to cuddle. I really like women who are very intelligent and independent. You're stylish and you can enjoy any social setting (theater/rock shows, family/old friends/new friends, dive bars/fine dining, tent camping/The Ritz, etc). Well traveled, well read. Opinionated and gracious. I think the sexiest outfit a woman can wear is a t-shirt, jeans and heels...well, anything (or nothing) and heels, really...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I think Viszlas are gorgeous and I hope to have a few full sized dogs someday. Cats are pretty rad too. When they're not being assholes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Black Cat, Cork, H Street. The 'Shoe (or Varsity Club), German Village (185), Short North (Rossi). Knox County, Plain City. Texas. Have also really enjoyed Prague, Paris, Jerusalem, Germany, Seoul & Morocco.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Raspberry milkshakes. Summer. Being outside. Driving. Travel. Hippies. Sarcasm. Listening to Wave Machines, Class Actress, Little Dragon a lot lately. Love Waylon & Johnny. Listen to a lot of metal. Live music. Ohio State Buckeyes sports.

For fun

Satire. Exercise. Drink. Food. Conversation. Marveling at Nature.

Last read

Fav reads: Sexual Personae, Camille Paglia. It's a history of our culture through the lens of art. Masterful. Life of Pi. Blood Meridian, Cormac McCarthy. This Room and Everything In It, Li Young Lee. Reading a biography of Roger Williams now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Cher had a number-one single in 1973 that adequately describes my ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral