
No_Dumb_Blonde12

47 year old woman | Roslyn Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you get the chance to sit it out or dance... Will you dance with me ?

In her own words

Optimism is my oxygen. Being positive is my passion...I not only see the glass as half-full, heck I'll bring the pitcher to refill the half-full glass til its overflowing, but don't be fooled as I'm grounded in knowing the difference between what's real and what's not.. I'm "outdoorsy"( think hiking, walking, boating, snorkeling, etc) and love sports, working out, and being athletic. Hands down favorite sport to play is tennis!! You'd be amazed at how fast I can pack for a spontaneous long weekend- sneakers, flip-flops and high heels ready to go!! I'm passionate about all different genres of music and I love learning about people and new concepts so I take classes( stand-up comedy, practical philosophy and belly dancing) or I read voraciously (Tolle, Chopra, or Dwyer are some of my favorites). These days I feel so thankful for the wonderful life I have that I enjoy "paying it forward" through helping others in community projects, charity events, or fundraisers. I have a rewarding career as an in-house attorney ( the good kind...I promise) working for an international corporation in NYC and really still love what I do! I also have some flexibility as well!. My home is warm like my heart and the interior of my home as well as my cooking reflect my varied passions interests and desire to continue to learn and grow. So what am I looking for to compliment this already happy picture ? You...of course ! Melting into your arms, intertwining our toes between the sheets, laughing together at our private jokes and stories... Think "The Thomas Crowne Affair" meets "The Gladiator! ..lol! You are handsome, smart, sexy, fit, ambitious, sophisticated, kind, financially secure, fun, healthy, trustworthy, loyal and have good communication skills and you are family oriented... I will only ask you for what I want to give you as well.... If we truly connect as time rolls on, are you likely to shout how much you love me from the rooftop( ok the top floor of the house)? I will be right beside you letting you know how I feel as well! Then you may just be my guy... Ready to check it out? Thanks so much for viewing me and reading my profile....wishing you the best of luck! PS For search purposes I listed my age as 47 but I am 51 but don't look or feel it !!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere!! Relaxin at home sweet home, wine tasting in California, snorkeling in St. John, Vegas, tasting great foods in France, hearing Mozart in Austria, hiking to Masada in Israel, and staying at inns in the Berkshires & eastern LI

For fun

Spend time with family, friends, playing tennis or working out, reading a good book, traveling/exploring new locales, going to museums, sporting events, charity events/theatre, live music/dancing, movies, beach, mountains, parks or just chillin.

Last read

"Outliers"; Happy For No Reason"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference