
ccaddy67

47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Words are qualifications and limitations, but lets give it a try here.

In his own words

Words are qualifications and limitations, but lets give it a try here. I'm a coincidence of opposites. Full of adventure and wonderment. Open, aware and looking, but not too hard! Sincere and simple, complex not complicated. If you have looked into my virtual world here much at all (pictures), you see I have a very young daughter, which means she is my world. Most of my time goes to her and my work. That could be an issue for some, for others they may understand and have similar circumstances. We know what all can come with this kind of situation. The how's and why can be a mix of tragedy or misfortune or not, but they don't have to be the end all be all or weigh so much on the now. I am interested in meeting a kind person. A sincere person. I'm a bit of a loner, but like to live and share and am social, outgoing and aware. I'm mutable and hope that someone out there has similar interests and desires, but I can bend to meet others ways well. I have been reluctant to go online but even more so to go out meeting random people like a shot in the dark. Not easily approachable I'm told. I'm just often in lala land watching every thing around me. Maybe here presents a more intelligent way of approaching people. Winking at someone, even on here is notoriously cheesy, so sorry if I end up doing so.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want off this site.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My daughter Jett. Guitars. Intelligent people. Wit. Sincerity. Technology. Travel. Heights. Compassion. Awareness.

For fun

Movies. Music. Adventure. Travel. Action sports. We could go on and on.

Last read

"Cloud hidden whereabouts unknown", a. Watts.....a very long list. "The Untethered Soul", m. Singer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not much I have not studied. Generalist. TMI.