
Noah7780

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Respect is earned, Honesty is appreciated, Trust is gained, and Loyalty is returned.

In his own words

I am Florida born and raised. I know.. very few of us. I have been in Orlando since I came to college. I am very honest and straight forward. I would expect the same in return. Trust is very important. I am a man of my word. I will always follow through with something if I say I will do it. I'm a very laid back person. I mostly go with the flow of life, but I do have those moments of spontaneity. I am a grounded person thanks to my parents. My parents have been married for almost 40 years, that is what I am looking for. I'm looking for a best friend to share my adventures with. I enjoy hanging out with friends or maybe just people watching. One of the greatest activities ever. I also love cooking/ grilling out and relaxing at my place. I have just remodeled most of my townhouse. I love to travel. I have been to Europe twice. Three weeks exploring Greece, Italy, France and England on one trip. The other was 10 days in Spain. I would love to go back to to see Berlin, Prague, and Amsterdam. I'm always looking for new destinations to find and explore. A friend and I have planned to spend New Year's Eve in a different time zone til either one of us gets married. I am looking for a woman that is up for anything. She must be self-confident, intelligent, be able to speak her mind, and not be afraid to take or give a little sarcasm. Let's chat and see if we could have some fun together.. Words I live by: Respect is earned, Honesty is appreciated, Trust is gained, and Loyalty is returned. Question for you. When was the last time you did something for the first time?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dowtown Orlando, Graffiti Juction, Shari, Finns, Lodge, Ember, Wall Street are just some of the plaes that I end up at if I decide to go out.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I am up for anything. You can not like something unless you try it first.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree