
macjar

43 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 200 miles of Concord, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cornhole anyone?

In her own words

Hey all...thanks for reading this. I've obviously passed the picture test, because we all seem to look at those first. Whew! I'm just a "normal" girl looking for the same. I think saying that I'm looking for someone who is funny, honest, drug free, employed, loyal, and many other great traits should go without saying but sometimes I guess we have to state the obvious. I'd love to find a best friend with similar interests who can make me laugh until my sides hurt. Someone who can open up my world to new experiences and be my biggest fan when I try to tackle something new. Some of my interests include: live music, anything outside, visiting local wineries, traveling, working in my landscaping, singing, cooking, painting, refurbishing furniture, and last but not least...OSU FOOTBALL!!! I love being with my children, they are the reason I was put on this earth. I'm currently enjoying going to their basketball games and cheering from the stands. During the fall, I enjoy being their cheerleading coach. We sing and dance, play lots of board/card games, watch movies, cook together, laugh A LOT and overall act goofy all the time. They LOVE my sarcasm and wit and especially like it when I embarrass them. I own my business and love being my own boss. I work hard but play hard too. I would love to make time for a best friend. I'm a sassy red head and I can be a handful sometimes. So I'm not looking for someone who is insecure and needy. I am independent and can take care of myself, just want to find someone because I WANT to, not because I need to. Looking for someone who inspires me and makes me feel safe in this crazy world of ours. I'm a continual sarcastic smart ass. I love and believe in God. Looking for a man who is interested in finding the "real deal". I've been divorced for 8 years and my ex and I get along better now than we did during our 4 year marriage. So if any of this sounds interesting, shoot me a message. I promise, I won't bite...I charge extra for that! Good luck to all and thanks for viewing my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NYC, downtown Willoughby, Great Lakes Brewery, MELT, Tremont

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

OSU football, great friends, time watching OSU football with great friends

For fun

Movies, live music, working in my landscaping, walks on the beach w/ my girls, hanging out with my friends. Traveling.

Last read

Work related magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BS in fashion design & merchandising and an MS in adult education. Some day I would love to teach college courses.