
larsenje

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-40 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I love Colorado and enjoy getting to the mountains, especially in the summers. I have a close knit family and spend time with them often. I tend to be quiet, but enjoy being around people. I'm optimistic, loyal and creative. My hobby is nature photography and I enjoy trying to use my camera to capture God's magnificent work. I'm looking for someone kind and genuine that can bring out my fun and spontaneous side. In terms of relationships I value good communication and treating each other with respect, thoughtfulness and affection. I think a good relationship requires a 50-50 partnership where each partner puts in equal parts of effort into taking care of each other. I'm looking for someone to share my life with who makes me feel loved and important to him, someone to laugh and have fun with, someone who is comfortable to be around and enjoys life.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a cavachon named Abby who I love and adore. She is sweet and calm, and oh so spoiled!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not a skier, but enjoy the mountains and being in nature. I would love to travel more both around the US and other countries. When traveling I like to take in the popular and historical sites, but also enjoy side trips to less touristy areas.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy watching tv and movies. I like competition based reality shows like Top Chef and Project Runway, etc. I love Jimmy Fallon and Craig Ferguson! Current music faves are Maroon 5, Straight No Chaser, and Zac Brown!

For fun

Movies, museums, art festivals, concerts, relaxing and spending time with friends and family. I am a Colorado native and I am a faithful Bronco fan!

Last read

I love the Harry Potter series, Twilight series, and have recently enjoyed reading the Fault In Our Stars, Sisterhood Everlasting and Jaws. I recently joined a book club and I am enjoying reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Instructional designer for state government office
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have strong Christian faith and beliefs, however I do not regularly attend church. I would be open to joining a church however.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Land Use and Environmental studies. I enjoyed school and learning about world geography, geology and environmental consciousness. I found it very interesting and challenging!