Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We were together. I forget the rest. - W. W.

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me. I'm a Georgia native and currently live in Inman Park. I've been in the neighborhood about 7 years and really like it here. I work for a health and well-being company as a community consultant. I work from home and enjoy the flexibility. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being a lifelong learner and just having fun and enjoying life. Friends and family are extremely important to me. And I love being an aunt! Here are a few of my favorite experiences up to this point in my life that may give you some idea of who I am. The time I spend with my nieces is extremely important to me. One summer on our family beach trip I taught my niece to swim. The moment when she let go of my hand and was swimming on her own is at the top of my favorite memories list. International travel has been a big part of my life. Some trips I've done on my own and other trips with friends or partners. Not too long ago I traveled to Vietnam and Cambodia and met up with a friend who lives in Singapore. We traveled around Vietnam together, and then I explored Cambodia solo. The people I met made a lasting impression on me. I always learn so much about the local culture, religion, art, history, food and so much more. Another favorite experience was a few years ago when I ran the NYC marathon. It was amazing to be in the largest marathon in the world. At the beginning of the race I met a man from South Africa who had flown to the US for the first time just to run the race. It was pretty incredible to run through the five boroughs and experience the crowd support. The pain was pretty memorable as well. Friendships are extremely important to me. From close friends who know me well to fun friends who bring lots of laughs and hangovers into my life, they are all special to me. I enjoy going for a run or a hike, playing in the park with my dog, trips to the farmer's market, listening to live music and just enjoying a night with Netflix or a good book. Also I find myself spending a lot of time with good friends and their children. I enjoy spending time with someone who challenges my thoughts and embraces my flaws. I'm looking for someone that compliments me but isn't exactly like me, challenges me to be a better person and always encourages me to be my self. Walking together and just talking is one of my favorite things to do. Intellectual and emotional connections are both very important to me. Ultimately I am looking for a genuine connection with someone to build a future together. For one reason or another I haven't had a family of my own yet, and that is something I would hope my partner wants as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bella is a Sheltie/Collie mix.

Favorite hot spots

North Georgia/NC mountains, Chattahoochee River trails

Favorite things

My favorite things...summer nights, mountains, rivers, farmer's market, good books, long runs, hiking in the mountains, films, art, philosophy, live music, a bottle of an Italian red, fresh flowers, dinner by candlelight...

For fun

I love variety - hanging out with friends, anything outdoors (running, hiking, playing with my dog in the park), trying new restaurants, going to see a new movie, reading a good book, weekend getaways to name a few....

Last read

I read a lot of blogs and articles online. Summer and Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver, Power of One by Bryce Courtenay and The Art of Hearing Heartbeats. I also enjoy The New Yorker, WSJ, NY Times and NPR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral