Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ando30

28 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First things first, my name is Matt...always...

In his own words

First things first, my name is Matt...always weird messaging people when you don't know their name. I have no idea where to start with this so I will keep it short. I love my job and am definitely career oriented, and am looking for someone who can say the same...I have an amazing dog named Rocky who is a little over a year old and has TONS of energy and loves people, so dog lovers are a must. I am a huge fan of all things Boston, especially the Bruins. Why match? For me, I feel like I am at a weird age where almost everyone I know is married, engaged, or soon to be engaged....not that I am in a huge rush for that, but getting people together to go out and potentially meet people is getting harder and harder, and let's face it...how often does true love get sparked at a bar? My career revolves around online marketing and the internet, so why not try this as well! I'm always up for a good chat, and there is always way more to people than these short, self-written bios, so send me a message and let's talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Rocky could put the energizer bunny to shame, but he is really an amazing dog...a little over 1 year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boston, I also love New York and Seattle. I have to say though, nothing beats Paris or the French Riviera

College

Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Boston Bruins, a good coffee, a good movie, work(weird, I know), Football Sundays, my dog, holidays with the family.

For fun

If you're with the right people, just about anything can be fun

Last read

The Wolf of Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My company is call Criteo, and it's amazing...we're an AdTech/Online Marketing company based in Paris, and I work in our Boston office.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mutt...mostly Greek and Armenian, but I also have a few others in the mix too
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Business Management, and also played baseball at Franklin Pierce